Our Team

General Manager/Principal

Jeff Pauli

Jeff Pauli
Lic. # 0E27883

jpauli@ars-insurance.com

Agency Principal

2015 Tonya_crop
Tonya Pauli
Lic#O131204
tpauli@ars-insurance.com

Commercial Lines CSR

2015 Cindy_crop
Cindy Michel
Lic. # 0F05401

cmich@ars-insurance.com

Commercial Lines CSR

2015 Angela_crop
Angela Paye
Lic. # 0765982

apaye@ars-insurance.com

Commercial Lines CSR

2015 Tosha_crop
Tosha Martins-Bowling
Lic.#0A50388
tbowling@ars-insurance.com

Commercial Lines CSR

Theresa crop 2016
Theresa Laidlaw
Lic. # 0D83042
tlaidlaw@ars-insurance.com

Claims Representative/Personal Lines CSR

2015 Norma_crop
Norma L. Claytor
Lic # 0B67201

nclaytor@ars-insurance.com

Personal Lines CSR

2015 Tom_crop
Thomas Richards
Lic # 0H77638
trichards@ars-insurance.com

Personal Lines CSR

James “Danny” White
Lic # 0L47161
dwhite@ars-insurance.com

Personal Lines CSR

Giuliana “Julie” Stagnoli
Lic # 0719480
gstagnoli@ars-insurance.com

Administrative Assistant

2015 Jessica_crop
Jessica Adams
jadams@ars-insurance.com

Office Assistant

2015 Pat_crop
Patricia Gurney
Pgurney@ars-insurance.com

Receptionist

2015 DeeDee_crop
Dorothie Arnold
ddarn@ars-insurance.com

Accounting

2016 Venesa Carillo_crop
Vanesa Carillo
accounting@ars-insurance.com

Life & Health CSR

2015 Estella_crop
Estela Castellanos
Lic. # O141245

ecastellanos@ars-insurance.com

Life & Health CSR

2015 Crissy_crop
Crissy Duncan
Lic. # O197769

cduncan@ars-insurance.com

Life & Health CSR

2015 Polly_crop
Polly Endert
Lic. # OK30196

pendert@ars-insurance.com

Life & Health Assistant

Bailey crop 2016
Bailey Beauchamp
bbeauchamp@ars-insurance.com

Commercial Lines Assistant

Taylar Cameron
tcameron@ars-insurance.com

Administrative Assistant

Melinda Nichols
mnichols@ars-insurance.com

Loss Control
Brian Lee
brian@shawandpetersen.com

Sales Producer
Laura Knight
Lic. # 0705261

laurak@ars-insurance.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 707-822-7251